Although more and more people use public transport, some city streets are still overcrowded with traffic. How can this problem be solved? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that due to the increase public transportation, a lot of cities are getting worse road condition, some people argue that both government and individuals should make use an effort to reduce traffic conjestion. It is evident that people who want to live in a big city have to commute every day and most of them use public transport. This is because the governments encorage people to use public transport to get rid of air polluthin, which leads them to use public transport. For example, many countries campaign to use public transport, they allow people to commute by using public tranport also they give some benefits citizen such as discounting public transport costs and reducing fuel. To allevolate this porblem, both gorvenment governments and individuals should try to resolve this problem. When it comes to governments, they should enact accurate regulations. In terms of individuals, they should give appropreate idea to the authorities. For instance, the governments should adjust commuting time to request companies, which makes roads not be crowded. Moreover, the gorvenment should plan a project to make wide and new roads by long term design. This is due to the fact that short term plan would be failure, which makes government's finane finances would be getting worse. For example, it has been shown in a number of developing countries. In conclusion, it is important that both government and individuals should make an effort to reduce traffic congestion, which make it convenient for people to live.