In many countries there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

It is argued that in our era, the time of capitalism and modernism, our planet has been destroyed by the effects of the Industrial Revolution and its outcomes. Furthermore, we know that climate change and boiling oceans are real dangers for all species on the earth. Additionally, a lot of articles and books have been published that tell us the only way is to control the level of carbon dioxide in our atmosphere. Due to the industrial revolution and changes in our use of fuels, a severe increase in the temperature of many countries and climates has occurred that causes much stress on our communities. For example, extreme flooding that caused disasters in Pakistan in 2022, was like an alarm that showed us billions of people are in danger of natural disasters that are made by humans. Hence, we should focus on the direct effects of the climate situation on our lives and control the private industries. To illustrate, we can easily calculate the consequences of industry and construction on nature. For instance, some scientists inform us about the level of carbon dioxide in the earth. In other words, the professional groups of many universities have obvious samples of the clear effects of deforestation and the emission of toxic fumes in the atmosphere. Specifically, academic environmentalists say that the greenhouse effect causes the main destruction of our planet. so, we must not delay in actions that are needed for decreasing carbon dioxide and controlling construction by governments and authorities. In conclusion, it is obvious that our societies are responsible for any adverse destruction in the climate, we know that the only way that is accessible for us is the scientific path. We are supposed to take any urgent action that needs international cooperation.