All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the vehicles which are using gas should be restricted and instead, electric ones should be use. This essay will agree that electric cars should replace them. Firstly, Electric cars are good for environment and for the second reason electric is cheaper and renewable. Since the beginning, fossil fuels are dealing damaging effects on our planet.The pollution that fossil fuel causes to the environment is a huge problem for the future of our world. On the other hand, Electric cars are less harmful to the environment because they produce less carbon dioxite and more silent than the gas one not only air pollution sound pollution is also lower. For instance, I am living in the city which is crowded and there is always a traffic. In home I want to relax but when I open the windows for fresh air, I am hearing a lot of car noises and it disturb me if there was an electric cars all around there will be no dirty car noises. Fossil fuels are unrenewable and their price is constantly going up. Fossil fuels are limited sources of our world and eventually they will extinct. However, Electricity can be producted and renewable there is a plenty of way to produce electricity. Moreover, there is a economic side of this problem. Because of the limited sources, eventually prices will go up and people not be able to find any fuels for their cars. Electricity always will be cheaper than fossil fuels. Because of the war between Russia and Ukraine Petrol prices surged recently and in our country inflation goes up rapidly because of the petrol if the electric cars were used for transportation there would be less effect to our economy. To conclude, Electric cars should be used if we want to build a good future for our children and also for ourselves.