Rich countries often give money to poorer countries,but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is indisputable fact that wealthy countries do not solve poverty if they are spending their money to poorer countries. Other people argue to give not only financial aid, but also other ammunitions. In apropos of the argument, I completely disagree with this statement due to corruption and the nation's policy. Many poor countries corrupt money because of the unpleasant personalities of the government. The government will realize that developing infrastructures and educational systems need a lot of money, therefore they use funds for themself. For example, one of the authorities in Indonesia, uses the money to party instead of improving technologies, resulting in an undeveloped country. Not only unimportant actions, but also unindependent because the nation will lend money to other nations, like China, if the money is run out. Another point to consider is the fact that policy in poor countries is not satisfactory. The policy is not completely perfect, which means the population does not know well where the money was spent. The population pay taxes to the government, and the money is held by the wrong hands, which result in building unnecessary monument and does not focus on crucial buildings. To illustrate this, in my city, the main road is still broken for around 2 years even though society pays taxes every month, whereas the budget in the websites shows that it is extremely enormous. To sum up, wealthy nations are not capable to solve poverty issues by donating funds and individuals argue about other goods rather than financial aid. In this case, I totally disagree because of corruption and policy by its state.