In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In mordenize modernize period, many businesses tend to highlight their items that those are really new by anyway.From my point of view, that is very useful and bring advantages to customer who also concerns about age quality of what they afford to be owned. Firstly, the most important thing why the producer ought to assume and prove obviously products which created by them is the belief of buyer. Nowadays, people have checked carefully and always worried about so much problem, including date. They will put many question in their mind that it is new or used and when it up-to-date. This causes poor feelings and disappointed tendencies when using for a long time. So proving clearly that it is not such a old product that couldn’t be used play an important role in businesses. On the other hands, when merchant can give enough necessary information relating to problems of worrying and annoying, resident will have many different looks and comfortable tendencies during using time as they realize that it is quite similar to a good aspect for self by benefits inside. There are many solutions for improving hopes of buyer through emphasizing new products. The most popular ways in my experience is maybe instead trying to say that ‘it is really a new”, businesses should begin build up beliefs by some way like putting clear details about how date or ingredients. This is not only the most flexible way to transfer quickly but also not consuming lots of time of both between seller and user. In conclusion, unfortunately, nowadays many people have still conceived cheap is the best choice, so this issue is leading to many poor health problems and for a long time, it will become bad effects for a long time by original unobvious items. The sellers who supplying requirements which is new are going to play a role in health development to prevent people from drawbacks of up-to-dated things by sufficient informations.