As well as making money, businesses also have a responsibilty towards society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Huge companies, large corporation and successful businesses, are big players on social events, sometimes their one twite could change a stock market of a country. some say this impact lead this companies to have major responsibility against society but others believe that business men and womens to take care of their employers not the whole community. Firstly, I want to clear that I am agree that corporation are influence on people, therefore they should play a their role as influencer. for example, imagine a cloth big brand which has lots of fans and buyer also famous among young person, if this brand announce that education is not good enough on social media, I am pretty sure that the rate of applying for university is going to reduce after this news, because teenagers admire the managers so whatever they say is going to impact on people immediately, for this reason they should wisely react and involve in society challenges. However, I am completely understand why some folks are disagree with me on this matter, they bring this idea that if cooparations cooperations are responsible toward their communities so what's the role of government here? they discuss that some organisation should make money and the other should make culture, and these two are better to not interrupt to each other jobs. For instance: a singer should just entertainment the fans not give manifest about climate changing Change the form of the verb change show examples. the singer should leave this project to the ones who have knowledge about that. In conclusion, I believe that we are leaving in the age of internet, social media and big communication tools, nowadays everything around us impact on our life, such as big companies so it's better that they manage their responsibility against people of their community, so we can have better life together.