As well as making money, businesses also have a responsibilty towards society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days business has a high effect on society in various ways. Therefore, we can that businesses also have a duty towards the community. The question is, what are the responsibilities that businesses have in order of population? In this essay, I am going to show to what extent I agree with this view. Firstly, in terms of causes,unlike the thought of others that it is a redundant career and does not help the community to develop business companies also care and assist to improve the economy and the world in several ways. The main reason to support this claim is that everything is related to this industry, for example, education, health, economics and many other categories. To illustrate, also it has reinforced the contrary income and decreased the unemployment rate by more than 10 per cent in the last decade. In other words, businesses created an opportunity for employees to join volunteer works which can spread out great moral behaviour standard which increases the individual inferred. In conclusion, although there are some people who could disagree with my opinion I believe that they should consider the benefit that trade accrues to us and how they raise awareness, also I believe that they have a very crucial role to do. There where I can say that I truly agree with this view nevertheless we as a part of this society must support all the categories and units of our power.