The crime nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance in technology which can help prevent and solve crime.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Back in the days, Felonies had an increase because some of it no body could know about it. meanwhile, In this present time, the cameras are easily can be in everywhere. in my opinion, I am totally agree with this statement. I will explain my viewpoints in detail in the ensuing paragraph. On the one hand, The technology in present is play a vital rule for many things in our life. for example, Th governments around the world have been use camera that would be better to keep people save more, for instance, if you want to go your bank and take some of yours money from your account, then some theifs attacked you, it is easily to catch them in a little time by using the camra to see their face. Moreover. There is a research from Oxford university show that a decline in offence, as using machin machine that can take a photo. On the other hand, In the former times it was difficult to solve any criminal in a few minutes, which had nothing like machine thaht made a photoghraph. compared to this time, whereas the criminal can be solved in a small period. To conclude, the robotics can make our life easily to solve some problems like catching the guys who do bad things in a quick way.