Many people believe that salary is important.to what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, when we want to choose a job,we mostly keep attention to how high the salary is, in which they have offered us. While there are many other things that must be cared about whenever we take a job opportunity. I will discuss both views and lastly, give my opinion. On the one hand,money is very necessary for all of us to meet our needs.Because of no-earnings we can't attend our other activities besides our business. For example,a person who wants to enjoy his leisure time such as travelling to tourist attractions must have a specific amount of money to spend there. Meanwhile,most of today's resources have to be in pay like education,bills,medical care,etc. For instance, imagine that you have just started your favourite work and you have received the signing bonus, so you are able to visit a doctor or check-up if you get sick. Eventually, living only for entertainment or non-financial factors could result in trouble through supporting yourself. On the other hand, although salary has an important role in approving a situation, other considerations are as important as it. To begin,a strong connection with our colleagues in the job space is too essential. For example,most of us can't deal with unfriendly cooperation with co-workers in many projects. Secondly,the worker's talent and skills have to be in priority for a special career. For instance,a freshman has to learn what relates to his work to have a professional achievement besides the position he would reach. Accurate and skilful people are identified to have much more success in their tasks. To sum up,I personally think that the money which we expect from our career is one of the major demands, whereas other factors are equally serious