Some people believe that life in a big city is difficult while others say that it is more convenient. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in big cities?

The idea of shifting towards urban areas becoming controversial some individuals think that it would cause more problems while other believe something it would be best. In this essay,I would highlight both cons and pros of downtown lifestyle. There are several benefits live in big towns, Firstly, there would be plenty of opportunities and facilities which helps us in comfortable lifestyle. For example, many facilities like health, education, job are easily available in cities which are essential for us. Secondly, it makes people's life simple and easier by providing online websites. For instance, Recent research shows that more than 80% of cities people buy their food and clothes online which is only available mainly in urban areas only. On the other than, Pollution is the main problem in the cities area which causes so many health issues.The article published in Newyork Daily illustrates that during covid 19 more than half of the people died worldwide in big towns because of their lifestyle,pollution and unhealthy food. Furthermore,Crowded populations are another pro of city life due to which many older people as well as younger individuals suffer from depression and anxiety disorders due to which some teenagers took wrong steps -like suicide, drug abuse and so on. In conclusion, town life has both benefits and drawbacks facilities and makes our life easier on the other side disease and an unhealthy environment, So individuals, as well as,Governments have some role to focus on a problem of urban areas.