Does Internet need to be controlled by the government?

Technology is the most advanced in all over the world that everybody has accessed to it. Some People are saying that the information should be secure by the government authority. Other humankind said that it is a free source code that everyone can access it. In this essay I will discuss both views and give some strong ideas. Firstly, the web is known common in the society. It helps us to do so many things, let us take the used of the cyberspace from the companies that I know they use the Internet to helps them to communicate around the world. On the other hand, most of people works from home duo to internet, and we interact with our parents, friends, relatives so we even do all the transactions online wherever you are. Moreover, it helps us to do all the shopping online. Therefore, it is important that it should not be secured by the government. For instance, we all receive our monthly wage online because of the wild wide web. Secondly, the internet should be controlled by the authority, due to the fact that some human being misused it, many hackers had absorbed the personal data from banking systems and used it from looting money from customers. Additionally, this information stored on the internet are sold by big IT companies for handsome amounts of money. some of the teenagers have had used it to washed Change the form of the verb wash show examples the pornography that is not permitted for them. For example, in Guinea Conakry, I child to a video from his parents when they were making loved and I suddenly posted it without knowing. To conclude, the internet has been dedicated for the sake of people, but some misused it against other people. Let us use it for our own development.