Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a results. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In this modern world, health is the most important part of our life and in order to achieve that people need to not just eat healthy, but also do work-out. But in this fast paced world, many working individuals find it hard to accomplish those goals due to various reasons. From a survey it has been found that most of the working public have health issues, in the form of eating unhealthy food or not being able to do any form of exercise in their daily life. There are numerous reasons for this factor, firstly due to their busy schedule at work, many of them are tired and have no energy to hit the gym or do any kind of physical activities. Others are lazy and just can not be bothered to go to gym and to add on top of their laziness they like to go partying on the weekends and sleep throughout the whole weekend due to hangovers. On the other hand, people who are married and have kids, prefer to spend time with their family going out and shopping or spend time with their family. Studies from a research show that 80% of Sydney population have a bad health record, with a history of no exercise or healthy eating. In order to address this problem, experts say that we need to start bringing in change in our life, no matter how small it is. To start with, we need to start by waking up early and doing some light work out or stretching, or go for 20 mins walking in the park either early in the morning or after dinner. After a week or two doing this, the next big step would be to join a gym and get a trainer to get us in a routine to follow for the next couple of months. Once we get used to this specific plan, we start to feel the change in our body and feel more hungry, therefore we start to learn to do meal prep work at home which saves us money and is more healthy at the same time. It would be hard not to socialise with our friends and family, so we need to reduce our alcohol intake. By following these steps we assure you that we will see the benefits of it in the future.