Some people think that cooking is an important skill for young people to learn. Others believe that it is better for people to learn how to cook after they become adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some persons claim that learning cooking can be significant to young adults, but others think it better that youngsters had better wait for their growth to practice cook work. This is twofold issue. In this essay, I will be showing some analysis of it, as well as giving my idea. On the one hand, early teaching young people to learn cooking skills can be a wonder advice. Young guys have motivated spirit and quick response to easily master essential eating materials preparation, also it would be perfect to use ingredients to complete excellent dishes. Additionally, knowing how to cook is to boost their brains to be growed as mature as possible. For example, suitable cooking practice could release stress of study, this would cause young adults ' rounded growth. On the other hand, to finalize school study well, and not to affect young people's curriculum arrangement and let them achieve better scores, is also definitely required. However, the society is developed amazingly fast, and in the future the young adults might not have enough time to study cooking skills when they expect to do so. Thus, they may lost the best period to recognize and control these skills of cooking when they need during the university or work. In conclusion, some recommend young guys to be familir with cooking, and others believe that young people had better to wait for it until their growth. Obviously, guiding young guys to learn how to cook is much better than to do so after their growth although they can learn while being adults. In my view, it is necessary that parents and the society ought to encourage young people to learn cooking skills as early as they can. This task is quite helpful to them not only by preparing fantastic dishes for themselves but also by practicing and exercising their characteristics to be well-rounded eventually.