In order to reduce crime, we need to attack the cause of crime such as poverty and lack of educational opportunities. It’s not enough to simply have more police on the street and put more people into prison. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch,there is heated argument about this view that order to decrease the crime rate, people need to attack the cause of crime like untaught opportunities. However,it is not sufficient to have a lot of police on the street and more individuals put into prison.I partially agree with this given mentioned phenomenon. While both the view will be discuss in the upcoming paragraph with the logical conclusion. There are adequate evidence of this view which are substantial.The first and foremost reason is that higher fees of school and institutes.Nowadays universities increase their fee structure so poor people do not think about their graduation. Additionally instead of learning they use to preffered prefer to do online crime such as online scams and money trafficking.Adding more to it from the research of State University Of California there are 1 million people had scamed by the scammers in 2017 who never even studied high school. Probing ahead,if the government alert so many cops on the streets nobody sure that the crime rate will be become lesser. Moreover,if the criminals think that we will do some incident in that place they will definitely do even the more police alert there or even cops will cought count them and put them inside jail crime will not stop Such as rape,murder,snatching,kidnapping etc. In conclusion more people put inside prison is not a solution of crime after they come out from jail criminals will do more crime so in hence, government should have to held a camp for stop crime as well as educational institutes also must have to compromise about fees and all so everyone can study well and make the crime free state.