As well as making money, businesses also have a responsibilty towards society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, multinational companies make a huge profits throughout globalization. As many people says that businesses should be a big responsibility to manage their up and downs for society. However, it also support the economic status of country. I agree with the statement that big companies play a significant role for public. First and foremost, small businesses always dependent on multinational firms. Because it provides every resource to them by selling and buying products from other nations. Thus, nowadays in stoke marking also turn on with the help of big corporations. Moreover, environment is an major responsibility for the corporate houses. They can invest more on them,so these things create a positive imbalance between community. For, example, an Indian billionaire Mukesh Ambani spended tremendous amount of money on environment to maintain the ecosystem. As, it is important for companies of took fund on positive brand so small every stage of poeple should shown their talent or skills. Moving further, economic development is depend on business firms. Although, more and more people working on small companies so that are powered by big corporate houses they need to provide sufficient salaries and benefits for the society so they can grow easily. Therefore, businesses should focus on various vital factors,for, instance, in education, medical and commercial sectors these all opportunities are useful for businesses responsibility so that it public be more convenient through it. In conclusion, making only money is not suitable for industries Because there are numerous aspects which is only done by big organisations for society.