Being a celebrity such as famous film star or sports personality bring problem as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems.

In today’s world, being popular is easier and living like a superstar is reachable. Everyone at least one time thought that if I will be famous, what will I do? However, celebrities have been known by society and their moments are followed by the media. In my humble idea being a famous film or sports personality has more disadvantages than advantages because when the person becomes popular, he/she should be shared everything on their social media account and the community is keen to solve their daily issues. To begin with, celebrity has new responsibility because of social media. The most known is sharing stories about his/her daily life because people want to know what are the routine and differences from us. For example, some celebrities were already popular before the new kinds of media but they have to adapt to the phenomenon which is human’s request. That’s why being a celebrity has become harder today and they can’t do any activity like a normal person. Furthermore, their connection breaks off to society like a bourgeois. On the one hand, famous film stars or sports athletes have had some duties but influencers/tiktokers have different sensitivities. In the past, people couldn’t communicate who is popular actors for a while but it is just sending messages. Hereby, well-knowing sometimes would be abuse and everyone want to help from who just sent a video or message. When getting reach becomes easier, trying to have benefits is increased. For instance, superstars are human and they sometimes could make a mistake but their one wrong move will be a trend. In addition, people could forget their human behaviors because their life is exclusive and magnificent when looking from far away. To sum up, well-knowing disadvantages would decrease with being careful. We shouldn’t forget every coin has two sides and people sometimes couldn’t choose just one side.