Officials in your city have an empty space and are planning to build a zoo for recreational purposes. Some residents think that the place might be used for something more complex like a shopping mall or a movie theater. Write about 150-200 words defending one of the two options provided below. You should say why you support the topic and how it would help the residents around you. What problems are there with the other choice? Option : The town‘s municipality should build something more complex.

There is an ever-growing demand for new infrastructures in a society that leads to the development of the community, and an increase in revenue for more growth. To this, effect I support the request for the building of a more complex structure by the municipality as this will help to improve the physical and mental well-being of the citizen. Furthermore, the requirement, of the population to increase the state of their physical well-being. There is a need to build recreational locations to aid exercise and other sport activity like football, and aerobics this will help the community to stay in shape. Also, with the need to ensure the mental health of community are in, the place there is a need to build an environment where the nation can socialize, like a cinema, and a mini park for meditation. This will help ensure citizens can get a place to go while escaping the daily hustle and busy lifestyle to relax and refresh their mental state. Finally, the well-being of citizens is paramount and there is a need to properly harness the available space, to ensure it is well utilized to achieve the mental and physical health of the people at top-notch level as building a zoo is a waste of good space and possibly put fear in the heart of children who don't like dangerous animals.