As well as making money, businesses also have a responsibilty towards society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say money can not buy happiness but with, the money you can buy many things that make you happy. Businesses should not just look to only make money but serve society in any way.I think is important that business should help society to evolve and grow instead of just creating wealth. Businesses can do wonders if they try to help society. Businesses have wealth,connection and power if they want they can help society easily without making too much effort and harming their business. For instance,In,Pakistan one company align their advertisement with breast cancer just from that advertisement many rural areas women got aware of breast cancer.What that just did was align their promotion campaign with breast cancer and what they contributed towards society without making a lot of effort. Businesses help society in many ways if they just try to create wealth ethically and morally correct way. while creating healthy businesses can help society by giving jobs to people.if any business set up a factory near a village then what will happen is the people of that village get the opportunity to get work in or with a factory- and the factory needs workers people of that village and nearby areas will have the best chance to get jobs and earn their bread even though factory will earn too.,Meanwhile while there would be many small businesses in the village so that they can work with factories can grow them from that service or product. To sum up,if businesses want to make money for a long they will indirectly serve society without losing any penny from their pocket they just need to be fair and responsible towards society.