Some people think that renewable energy sources like solar and wind power should replace fossil fuels such as coal and gas as soon as possible. Others think we should continue to use fossil fuels while it is still cheap to do so. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals believe, that it is better to utilize coal and gas when it is not expensive, however, other consider that we should use renewable energy sources that come nature. It is better to use wind or solar power to reduce cardon emission and prefent global warming. I believe that reducing the percentage of fossil fuels will help us to prevent climate change. On the one hand, there are many reasons why mankind use fossil fuels such as gas and coal. One reason for that is that this natural products are cheap and easy to use. For many years now people utilize nonrenewable energy because they know how to work with it and they have been doing it for a long time. Although they undrstand that coal and gas produce a lot of cardon emissions. The carbon footprint that they leave causes a significant impact on our environment. On the other hand, individuals should consider some new changes in energy power. Using natural sources that can be renewable will make a good effect on our planet. Since, wind and sun do not produce any type of outpouring it will make the air we breath much cleaner. People who are leaving in big cities are more exposed to any type of lung disease because they use a big amount of fossil fuels, that can cause severe damage to our health. In addition, it not only impact on human body, but also on the planet itself. Countries such as, Denmark, Sweden and other have showen better immune system in people and tangible improvements in nature, since they have low percentage of carbon emission. In conclusion, although coal and gas is mostly use nowadays and easy to comprehend and not expensive yet, so we should consider some changes in energy power. Renewable sources will only make our lives better, since it will slow down the global warming.