Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. To whant extent do you agree with this statement

Money is an important aspect of people's lives. There is a general belief that being wealthy doesn't necessarily mean being happy. Although money can improve people's lives, I believe that people who are not rich have equally happy lives and money is not determining factor for one's happiness. To begin with, wealthy people often lead unhappy lives. To become successful and wealthy, they often work long hours, which leads to stress and depression. Moreover, they spend very little or no time with their loved ones and socialising with friends which damage relationships and results in lonely and unhappy lives. Secondly, many people who are not wealthy often are happier. They find happiness in small things such as spending quality time with their family and friends or, doing their favourite hobbies. However, admittedly, money plays an important role in people's lives.Having enough money reduces the stress of constantly trying to figure out how to meet ends. Moreover, People can afford to work less and retire earlier. To conclude, money is an important aspect of people's lives. However, it is believed by many that wealth is not an important factor in being happy. Although it is important to have enough money to support ourselves and others around us I believe, that happiness can be found in the simple things we do.Doing which doesn't require us to be wealthy.