The best way to reduce crime among young people is to teach parents good parenting skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and examples

Over the few decades, crimes had increased dramatically day by day due to which some people thought that giving education to the families members about criminality is the best option to control bad things. I believe along with training others factors are also equally important, why I would explain into the parents their are so many factors that are necessary to control crimes. Firstly, the environment is the foremost which influence adult to do wrong things, under this friend plays an important role because more than 8 hours per day they would be with friends, where they learns all types of things (bad and good). For example, Recently survey shown that, most of the drugs abused younger have drug use friends from where they start to use the drugs. Secondly, neighbourhood and siblings are another factors for this, As they are together since, their birth so they would influence from there. On the other hand, at young ages there is no balance in hormones so, so sometimes children took wrong discussion unknown, so, educating the parents is somehow important. For instance, nowadays most of both fathers and mothers would busy with their own work because of their busy schedules they are unable to care for their children guided them, due to which kids suffered from mental diseases to overcome these they would took the wrong path, so,skills and training are essential. In conclusion, I am opinions, educating the parts is essential along that other factors like the environment also have a great role to control taking the wrong discussion in young adults.