Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. Given time, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's modern life, many people enjoy eating or drinking products which contain high levels of sugar such as coke, candies, cake,...etc. Especially, the youngster. Overconsuming sugar is unhealthy, it is lead to diabetes and heart disease so I totally agree with the above comments that the government should take responsibility to control it by increasing the price of sugar -rich food and drink to partly encourage people to limit their consumption of sweet foods and reduce the country's diabetes and obesity rates. There are plenty of reasons for this issue but two main reasons that the state needs to make sugary products should be more expensive. Firstly, people's health should be paid attention to because when there is health, the quality of life will be improved. As a result, consumers will be less likely to consume these sugary items and will gravitate more towards the healthier such as choosing fruits or vegetables for their daily meals. Secondly, the biggest source for businesses and the state to increase taxes on foods with high sugar content is to reduce production costs, which saves a lot of money. At the moment, India is home to more than 135 million overweight people and 39 million kids below five years of age are overweight. Over the period of 40 years, children and adults are the topmost victims of sugar. So to protect your health, you need to eat fewer foods with high sugar content, adjust your diet accordingly and exercise and play sports to improve resistance. To protect your health, REDUCING THE CONSUMPTION of high sugar content, adjust your diet accordingly and exercise, and play sports to improve resistance. In conclusion, increasing the price of sweet items on the market today is a must because it brings many health benefits to the citizens