Some people believe that reading stories form a book is better than watching tv or playing computer games for children to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many nations are convinced that reading books is more privileged for juveniles rather than spending time looking at the computer or TV screen or playing games on gadgets. From my point of view, I totally agree with this assertion; reading can be beneficial not only for mental health but also can improve communication skills. To begin with,our brain consists of several cortexes and a plethora of cells and most of the time when women or men read these parts light up. Furthermore, reading a book from childhood can evolve some parts of the brain,which are responsible for mental development. For example, individuals who suffer from depression or anxiety can assist themselves by reading some stories because books can temporarily escape our world and into another world inside the pages of a book. In addition, the latest survey which was conducted by UK University comprehended that reading can reduce stress by up to 68%. Moreover, books assist individuals in their daily life communication. That sort of information can provide not only how to have a proper conversation but also improve vocabulary. For instance, readers can have multiple stories to tell or topics to discuss, and can easily become the centre of attention, due to their knowledge. Their ability to objectively critique problems also makes them more respected. To conclude my thoughts, from all,aspects it is crucial and beneficial to read different types of statements not only for children but for younger ones as well, creating them a tremendous privilege.