Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tools. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

A group of people argue that indoor game is not detrimental for children, while others think that it has some negative effect on kids. Tow advantage of playing video games is that children can build a career and sharpen their brains.I will discuss both opinions throughout the essay. The major concern with playing computers game is that children are physically less active. In other words, when kids play video games they didn't have any movement.Because of,that they face so many health problems, which ultimately affect on proper growth.Another disadvantage would be a distraction from family and society. If children spend most of their time by playing video games,it will reduce their social ability to connect with people. For example, many young stars choose gaming as a profession and their parents don't take it positively. That is why, they often leave their home. The main advantage of playing video games is that it leads them to a good career. In this era of technology, children earn lots of money by streaming their game skills on online platforms.Another advantage is that it develops their brain.In a game, they have to do a lot of teamwork, and upgrading skills,which assist them to learn something new. For instance, American colleges provide gaming subjects to improve children's brains and skills. As a result, they witnessed positive outcomes from their pupil. In conclusion, video games have some drawbacks like physical and mental issues.But, I think it has a more positive side than negative.