Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Years ago people thought about robots just as futuristic movies. Nowa days, some people think that robots will replace all types of jobs. Although Rrobots can replace human jobs, there are jobs that request human contact that robots won’t be able to substitute. Robots are machines that could be expensive initially, but after a while it turns cheaper than paying txo two human beings. For instance, robots just request a maintenance every specific time,and these are mocxre efficient because they are created to do one specific skill,and these do not need to have break or benefits like humans. fFor thisthese reasons, I think robots will take some labor human jobs. Conversely, there are some jobs that are irreplaceable for robots namely,x medicine, education, and social work. These types of professions require human touch. For example, personally I would not like to have doctor appointments withouta without physical examination or going to the psychologisty psychologists and talking with a machine. Robots will not replace these types of human jobs that require physical contact. To conclude, there are significant jobs that can be replaced by robots to become efficient and productive. However, there are also jobs that always need human beings.