There are more workers to work from home and more students to study from home. This is because computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The advancement in technology has brought enormous changes towards our living standards. It has made our lives easier to such an extend that we can do anything by sitting in one place. Though it has has it's own drawbacks as people are becoming lazy which is leading to health issues like obesity and heart problems. Firstly people working from home are less fit and have more health issues. For example, when a person goes to the office they follow a routine like they get up early and do daily chores on the other hand one who sits in room infront of the computer and works alone develops no skill sets. There is no movement in the body which leads to health problems. Adding on to that if youth chooses to take remote classes will impact their learning power as they whatever is taught in the class will be only theoratical knowlegde. Every child should be able to also get hands on experience of the things taught in school which will help them to develop confidence. If a juvenile goes to school they will also take part in extra carriculum curricular activities like sports which will keep them fit. In conclusion, if we seek to have a healthier lifestyle, we have gain an understanding of balance. As much as technology is important one has to understand a good physical condition is more important.