People are surrounded by advertisement which has an increase effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effect of this outweigh the negative effects?

Nowadays, we see advertisements everywhere, like in a bus stop or the side of the road. While many people believe ads are a major source of income, they can also cause problems if they are not managed correctly. In the modern world, advertising would certainly contribute to the economy of the country and lead to an increase in the number of job opportunity. However, there will also be some drawbacks. In my opinion, this trend's positives outweigh its negativesides negative side. One evident merit is that ads is inclined to result in economic growth. In other words, advertisement provides a route for suppliers to reach consumers. Ads present an innovative product that will in other ways not be seen by consumers increasing sales thus increasing income for manufacturers and vitalizing the economy. For example, a billboard on the highway promoting a juice at the next exit will improve its sales and profit. Another advantage is that job opportunities increase as demand grows for upcoming goods. People in creative industries benefit from employment opportunities, and manufacturers should promote a new advertisement for the product. As an example, every year more than Christian Dior hires more than 85% of young designers to display his new collection at Paris Fashion Week, which helps to drop unemployment, especially among recent university graduates. However, living surrounded by advertising also impacts lives. Sometimes, corporations advertise things with the intention of forming communities. Furthermore, children are heavily influenced by advertising since they are prone to grasping everything quickly. Children watch junk food ads on television, then they demand it from their own parents or guardians. For instance, according to studies on the unhealthy food impact for obesity among young generation. Moreover, some entrepreneurs falsely advertise and make fake promises. By way of illustration, the National Bank of Kazakhstan has identified 360 financial pyramid schemes since the beginning of 2020. To conclude, I believe that advertisements are beneficial to the public welfare. Humans would be able to obtain the best quality stuff if they properly consider all the factors. In order to prevent fraud, the government needs to regulate advertising activities.