Some people think that instead of preventing climate change we need to find a way to live with it.

Some people argue that we need to try to stop it, and make an effort to live with climate change. However, I disagree this. I believe that we still have time to solve the problem of Earth's climate. In the first place, government is responsibility to this. They have to manage the climate change. However, nowadays the administration is not control the weather. That is why some people are dying and some of them are giving it up. Furthermore, it can cause to different kinds of diseases, notably among children and older people. Besides, the best major reason is carbon dioxide emissions. Moreover, other reasons are transports, such as cabs, taxis, planes, and other vehicles. What is more, individuals say that it depends more on government. This is because they have to limit some kind of rules, which are belonged to airlines, transports, and also greenhouses. On the other hand, there are myriad of folks who are homeless because of climate change. Nowadays, the weather is changing day by day. For instance, today is rainy day, tomorrow will be snowy, and next day will be flooding. So, this is because some individual's houses are falling down. Furthermore, millions of inhabitants would be displaced by flooding. Therefore, they lose their homes and jobs, and also, they would be forced to migrate to other countries. So, that is why first of all, it is up to more presidents and administrations. They must try to limit some rules, and also traffic regulations. In conclusion, in my perception, some mankind are complaining from ongoing climate change, and just they want to give up. But, we should try to help government to modify the weather.