Most Children want to watch the same TV programmes or play the same video games as their friends. Do you think parents should allow their children to do this ?

now a days most of the children intrested entrusted to playing video games and watching tv programs.in todays busy life parents are busy with their works. they donot have enough time to spend with the children and internet also occupied the childrens time.In my opinion parents should not encourage to accept these activities.the fallowing essay is going to discribe the reasons behind it. firstly, these days the tv programmes are not related to children.they showing too much of voilence and nonscence nonsense.and also they are using some bad words. This will affect the young one's mental health. children starts to immitate their favourite character by seeing particular programmes. for instance, if in the programme their favourate person was smoking as the result, they also habituate smoking. Because they donot know what is wrong and what is right. therefore they ruined their life by this kind of habits. secondly,video games are affect pubescent mental behaviour. psychologists belives that videogames which contain voilence are affect behavioural problems.those voilent games increase the anger levels in children. for example, pubg game, which was popular in my country. recently i read one news that 8years old student kill his teacher. then got know by his parents that he behave strange after he start playing pubg game.and other hand child addicted to playing and neglect their studies. By consider Change the form of the verb considering show examples all the above information, personally i believe that parents should take more care on children.and spend time with them. this is our job to provide good space and health for them.so parents shoould try to avoid these activities.