Nowadays people make new friends through social media and internet chat groups. Some people think it is a good idea. Other think that face to face interaction is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The advancements in the field of technology have not only improved the standard of living but also ignited various issues globally. Nowadays, people are enjoying making new friends through the internet. A substantial proportion of individuals think that it is a good way. However, others believe that face-to-face interaction is an essential option. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am in the favour of the latter notion. To commence with, online friendships have several advantages. People can effectively either talk or chat everywhere. Videlicet, it is providing a flexible system or an option to talk on social media. Natives can effortlessly increase their communication and expression skills because they can fearlessly make friends in a comfortable environment. For instance, Oxford university in the USA revealed that more than two-fifths of students are feeling more comfortable or better as compared to meeting physically. Thus, social media is a better option for some inhabitants. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that face-to-face synergy is an essential manner to make better skills because communication physically is extremely hard to do in the correct way because they are not enjoying meeting with individuals and only like to use these platforms' high advancements. For example, more than one-fifth of residents have good skills. Social media is providing personal space and environment but it does not provide any capability. Face-to-face ability is more beneficial or essential. As a result, it is more beneficial for individuals to improve their efficiency. To conclude, unquestionably, face-to-face communication has more advantages as compared to online because it is not providing any efficiency. Person-to-person is good for their career as well as educational institutions.