-Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays technologies more develop Change the form of the verb developed show examples than it was in the past. It seen to be considered that it is a best tools for student to learn more information and improve their knowledge. I agree with this statement and reasons will be explained in the essay. Firstly, search engine can help the learner find unknown data and it not limit the time. In the case that student have issue with their homework and they could not ask their teacher because it not in office hours. So, they can use search engine to find the answer. From my view as a senior programmer, sometime I found an error in my code and I do not know how to solve it. Therefore, I use google to find for some solution, it give me answer or sometime it give me an idea to fix the problem which faster than using books. Secondly, internet contain large amount of practise, student can use it to improve thier skill and it also enhance their knowledge. However, It can be use for chetting as the case in the famous AI programing in this period which is ChatGPI, some people use it for writing the content and making thesis. Some people use it have wrote short story and sell it to book shop. Moreover, Some teenager use ChatGPI doing thier homework, it might affect their cleverness, they might be failed exam because they be able to done it by thierself herself because they always use AI for find answer. In conclusion, it can be good or bad for children which depend on ways that they use.