Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workes deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

A lot of people say that music is powerfil way to unite people of different cultures, religus religious, and age groups.In my opinion, I completely agree with this notion because music is the language of all living creatures,and everyone can understand it,and react to it. In this essay, I will further explain and give examples. To begin, there are different reasons for this,but the most important ones is that music can stimulate emotions of humains. In other words, it can make them sad or happy. for example, sad slow righthm songs can make them sad, while fast lively music can make them happy. to explain more, if we but individuals of various age groups or different culture,and we played to them exiting music then everyone in the room will danc together as they know each other despit of all the differences between them. Moreover, the second reason is that music can unite people to one cause especially national music, traditional music and historical one. for instant, national music played in footpall games make all the audience react with it even if they camed from differet culture,since their nationality unite them, so the music will remained them. To conclude, many people of different culture and age group can react as one when their is music stamulate their emotions like the national music or historical music where it remains them of their history and nationality. futhermore, even though some of them have different test in music, exiting music can make everyone danc, lagh and have fun.