SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT HAVING A SET RETIREMENT AGE (EG 65 YEARS) FOR EVERYBODY, REGARDLESS OF OCCUPATION, IS UNFAIR. THEY BELIEVE THAT A CERTAIN WORKERS DESERVE TO RETIRE AND RECEIVE A PENSION AT AN EARLIER AGE. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE? WHICH TYPE OF WORKERS DO YOU THINK SHOULD BENEFIT FROM EARLY RETIREMENT?

A large number of people these days, retire over 65 years because they remain a good performance working. While some individuals think that it is unfair for them, retirement time should be determined by personality. I totally agree with this statement for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. An initial of my perspective ideal is that people have the right to design their life, they should have more chances to do another occupation or anything that they are interested in, so a pension will be allowed for it. If an elder takes responsibility as a civil servant for long-lasting and always thinks about being a business owner,he is able to change to another occupation needed by earlier retirement and obtain a pension. Therefore, people should have more occupational choices committed to living. An additional idea is that it is undeniable that living is not durable, just over 20,000 days is the average day of lifetime date of a common person, and some individuals are too old and unhealthy at the age of 65 years. Most of their life dates are contributed to working hard or utilising society. For instance, Mahidol university shows research about the average age that people are able to live by themself with full performance is 63 years old. Thus, older people who do not attend to do work should be allowed to retire respected by their reasons. In conclusion, it is fair for people if they are able to choose due to personal demands,earlier retirement and accept a pension. Not only following their dream but also spending live time in happiness.