Nowadays people are moving to other countries for seeking job.some people think it affects the childrens of such home negatively While someothers rhink it is beneficial to them. Discuss both sides and state your opinion.

Modern life can be very taxing and the advent of technology made even arduous tasks possible. Travelling to other countries is easier in the modern epoch, than it was in the ninteeth ninetieth century. Due to the aforementioned reasons people started moving to other countries in search of better job opportunities and for education. Some people assert that this has detrimental effect on health and well-being of children, while others opine that immigration to other places benefits them. This essay delves into the advantages and disadvantages of migration on kids before stating an opinion. To commence with the facet of agreement, there is a myriad of things that needs to be shared in favour of migration. Primarily, children will have better quality of life with their parents earning more. Moreover, kids will have better opportunities to learn from renowned schools with them imbibing better knowledge as well as a new culture and language. For instance, a recent research conducted in the UK found that kids of the immigrant parents are better educated, compared to their counterparts in respective countries. Besides, bilingualism and biculturalism may confer significant benefits in terms of cognitive abilities, psychological adjustments and subjective well-being. Such kids will have significant resilience as well which aid them to survive in consumerist and competitive world. Shifting towards the second school of thought, kids may not be able to cope with the social isolation generated as a result of the exodus. Coupled with the culture shock, this may have significant impact on their physical and psychological well-being. For example, CDC report on the mental health of high school kids in the USA found that the kids from the CALD community consulting the school councellor councillor is increasing every year. Further, their parents will be working over time to meet the ends resulting in lesser family bonding time. This can sugnificantly impact their studies as well. Also there is significanr racial disrimination against immigrants kids in developed countries, which can affect their overall well-being. One such example is the racial bullying reported in a school in Texas. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that even though migration have detrimental effect on the kids, the advnatages inundate the disadvantages owing to better scope for education and quality of life.