Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, there are several languages left in each country, which creates cultural diversity there. However, some of them have been lost since they are rarely used. If there are fewer languages in the world, it would be easier to communicate and transact. I totally agree with this argument that there is no hazard of some languages disappearing. Firstly, communication is the most powerful tool for anything, such as constructing relationships, making an agreement, trading, or demonstrating personality. For instance, if citizens can speak English fluently, they are more likely to go to work or travel anywhere in the world easily. Furthermore, lesser alternatives contribute to having more products on the market due to higher competition. Secondly, language and culture are vitally important to give people a characteristic identity and encourage them to visit these countries. Foreign travelers' numbers might considerably increase as long as they are comfortable talking. From research, cultural diversity in a country make conflict in society leading decline in the rate of happiness. In conclusion, individuals state that life might become more convenient if there were fewer language options in the world. I also agree with this statement since fewer alternatives in languages might enable people to communicate smoothly, increase tourism rates, diminish conflict, and raise the satisfaction rate.