Some people think that people choose their job bases on income.to what extend do you agree or disagree?

While some folks think that people should choose their job by whether they can get a high salary or not regardless of their well-being or satisfaction, others believe that passion is one of the important criteria when getting a job. This essay, as my opinion leads to, will try to elaborate on reasons why I strongly agree with the latter's idea with some considerations, although I also understand the benefits of choosing a career with a high income. To commence with, certainly, it is true that in the world we live in today, money is definitely a powerful tool because the more money people get, the higher quality of life they can get. However, communities all should choose their jobs with passion when it comes to a long-term perspective about their career life, I suppose. It is mainly because higher motivation has positive effects on workers and companies. For example, a worker who has a higher motivation to work is able to grow much more in his career and being passionate is directly linked to being productive. Conversely, a worker who has no motivation to work is more likely to be absent from work, which is bad for the company's productivity and what is worse, it is easier to drop out. Second of all, an enjoyable job helps employees to be happy in terms of not only their physical aspects but also their mental aspects. In other words, workers should select jobs with their passion or satisfaction because work occupies half of a worker's life. For instance, it is better for employees to have no stress than have work stress. In addition, it is better for them to feel enjoyable when working than not enjoyable. Moreover, doing something they enjoy waking up for in the morning can help them not only feel better but even get lost in the work if they are having problems in other areas of their lives. To sum up, I strongly agree with the idea that communities should decide on a job with their motivation or enjoyment not money because of long-term perspectives about worker's life. However, the side of income should be ignored and should be taken into consideration as well when they are making such an important decision.