Holding international games such as the olympic games is an exciting event. Some people think it has positive effects while others argue it is a waste of money. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Organizing international sports events such as the Olympic games which are grant programs of world festivity. Although, some people believe that, it is advantageous for the hosting country. Other people opine this is a waste of money. This essay will discuss both views and explain the argument for global sports with an excellent conclusion. It is clear that playing the intercontinental game is very fascinating for every sports lover all over the world. when this hosting country is arranging this plan for foreign tourists and athletes they believe that this event will achieve a lot of foreign currency and this country's government will take some initiative for developing transport, roads, food and hotel facilities. It is also a prestigious issue in front of the global monitor. For example, last year Qatar arranged the Football world cup tournament and they were hosting this case. They have done very well and got a lot of advantages like, foreign bucks, exploring their own cultures and how to arrange the big event. On the other,hand feel that this is a waste of money for such of function. they are spending a huge amount of money on temporary development and nonprofitable work. after finishing this event need short of labour for dismantling this arrangement. so it is a totally worthless activity in front of the basic requirement of general people. To conclude, this end of all calculations we can say that, this is an effective and needful activity in our whole world for creating a healthy and wealthy environment which are giving refreshing mentality for every part of the sector.