Modern technology, such as personal computers and the Internet, have make it possible for many people to do their work from home at least part of the time instead of going to an office every day. What are some of the advantage and disadvantages of this situation?

Presently, many large as well as small scale companies providing facility to do work from home rather than travelling to office premise. Internet plays vital role in modern world for development of technologies. Initially, most of start up online business moving forward while working in any corner of the cities. The below paragraphs provided some of advantages and disadvantages. In the Metropolitian cities, majority of organisations like software developers, call centre, online shopping leading their marketing level in higher rate. During pandemic situation in covid 2019, minor software companies started by working in home where provided an opportunity to people for implement Change the form of the verb implementing show examples new ideas and developed application thereby increasing there level to larger extend even though people doesn't had previous experience. It was great advantage to people that not to go office by travelling kilometres of distances. Earlier, most of well educated women didn't had a chance to become as professional but now themselves initiating to sell products by having personal laptops. Hence, development of technologies made more advantageous. Along with advantage some of disadvantage came across according to current situation. When companies promoting more on working from home, it might impact some of common individuals as well as government. Many merchants who doesn't have idea of Internet started to loss their business which brings poverty in their family. Public interaction across the society drastically reduces, floating on one mind set and may be not knowing including neighbours who is staying around them. Petrol is one most major financial income to country hence it come to know major loss to government. Thus, it is impacting more to average level people. In conclusion, work from home found more advantage than disadvantages for individuals but vice versa for government.