The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a variety of sports which are played and introduced to the world. Day by day, people intend to create different types of sports and they can be categorized into two sections single and team. Although, the majority of the games fall into a single type, team games can be shown discipline of a person to achieve something bigger in larger groups. I strongly agree, children should be taught the value of team sports as a foundation of school education. In the modern world, humans have been the classic example for all causes and threads. It all depends on the human attitude towards the world well being. In this case, team sports give the best attitude., Moreover team sports cannot be played as selfish. You have to give priority to the entire team's idea and create plans to win a game. Also, one more important thing is to learn how important everyone has to play their part to win a game and be supportive of each other when someone within the team keeps failing. Furthermore, winning or losing in a game is expected, we should not blame each other, rather we must be thinking about improving as a team for the next game. This kind of role plays in childhood days, gives a big exposure to grow as a person who will understand another person and to respect ideas. To conclude, modern world people are trying to come up by pushing another person down without thinking about it twice. I believe team sports can make a person think in a broad way and be united with each other despite all the facts.