with an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree?

There are several keys towards business success. However, some people think that product promotion and marketing skills have a worth to penetrate a product in market for a successful outcome. I partially agree with this view as there are other components as well that needs to be consider. Marketing and product promotion are an essential department of a company. If an organization have a lacking in their branding strategies, this will eventually impact on reputation and revenue loss. This department prepares tactics to enhance adaptability by end user and compete with other substitutes available in market. For instance, Apple a renowned company has started their manufacturing plant from a small scale and due to their focus on marketing strategies, they are now leading in mobile phones. However, there are some other keys as well towards a benefit of a company. Price and quality play a vital role towards company profit. Due to high inflation rate, clients in market have become price conscious and they prefer product with reasonable price and better quality. So, creating a quality product with reasonable price is a challenge for a company as compromise can lead to direct impact on company reputation and financial loss. For instance, Nokia Brand has captured 80% market share due to its robust technology and reasonable price within a year. Consequently, these factors should be considered while launching a product in market. To conclude, Product marketing, price and quality have the importance for the business development due to high competition in market. By taking certain measure and strategies, an organization can establish a desired profit.