With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

A large number of animal species become a risk of extinction due to human behaviour such as burning the forest, and expansion of cities including many illegal activities which is related to natural resources. In my opinion, I totally agree to save animals and forests from becoming endangered by humans and this essay will discuss the way to prevent creatures from human activities that are effective for their life. First of all, our world did not use only for human beings. For example, cutting trees to have more land to build living areas but animals which live in the forest also wants a forest to be their habitat. Some animals are also one of the significant elements in our life. Without them, human beings also got an effect. However, the main point is the relationship between humans and species is essential for the sustainability ecosystem. Secondly, the step to solve this problem is to educate by the generations to the young generations to understand the reasons for saving them. For instance, the states make advertisements about the relationship between nature and creature that is important to be protected. However, a short-term of educated is not sustainable, it can only cause us to feel better but can do not thing to the main problem. To conclude, our earth has been suffering from a lot of nature problems. The way to make this problem disappear is to protect them from human beings by teaching adorable to know the importance of our world will be the most valued asset.