Nowdays, many people have to work long time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What employers can do to make their life easier?

One of the main controversial issues in today's life is the long working hours for employees which causes stress and worsening condition depression among them. Modernity might have a serious impact on the mentioned issue. there are some suggestions that may help governer or entrepreneurs to reduce working hours and following that solve its consequences. To begin with, the idea of new technology or modern life can make people's life easier was untrue. Although automation is replaced within a variety of man-made majors to decrease human responsibilities and heavy work traffic since company's owner are seeking their profits more than their workforce's satisfaction, it causes higher working hours since handling some machine demand more crew along with more concentration but because employers do not want more expenses due to more staff,they forced their workforce to work longer. For instance,giving services from some companies becomes 24/7 which needs rotating duty alongside more hours to work. While there are plenty of reasons which forced staff for longer hours working, some solutions suggested improving their satisfaction. For example, paying money for extra hours may be a good way to motivate people to work happier if not possible to hire new staff or awarding them some paid days off of work as vacation along with providing tickets and accommodation for spending the vacation in resort areas. In conclusion, although, employees who are working for longer hours due to modernity or shortage of workforce are in stressful conditions due to lack of rest, corporates can inspire their staff to perform their job with less stress by awarding them or giving chance to get their own leisure time.