In some countries, most people prefer to rent their houses rather than buy their houses. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a house?

Many people are choosing to live in rented homes instead of buying them, This trend is getting popularity in many countries. This essay will explore the both positive and negatives outcome of these trends. To begin with, the advantage of these changes is that the public could avoid investing bulk amounts of money in buying property. In other words, involving big money to purchase a house required hold loans, which could be stressful for them. For instance, If individuals can pay the monthly or yearly lease for homes from their wages, why he would invite depression by taking this many loans? Moreover, the other benefit of this inclination is that society can easily change their location at their convenience. To explicate, they can choose the location for living as per their work office location which can be nearby their homes to reduce the commute. In contrast, keep shifting household items could be a hassle for people. Shifting toward the disadvantages that an individual could not skip the house rent if he decided to live in a rented home. To elaborate, in case, if he faces unemployment or upon his retirement, would be difficult to cope with the rent of it. For example, By owning a home, could save more money at last, which could be invested in other assets, that could assist them in their elderly age. Furthermore, many household items are fragile such as televisions, and Refrigerators could be damaged by keeping transporting them to new houses. Therefore, It could be depressing for people to pay a monthly huge part of their salary for house rent, which could be for an unforeseen time. In conclusion, Although there is a number of advantages to living in a leased house such as keeping away from big loans and choosing their favourite locations, disadvantages could not be ignored like damaging items by transporting and the anxiety of paying rent in case of unemployment or after retirement.