Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific world, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, data transformation is speeding up around the globe due to the development of technology. Although some people believe that new ideas and information in both business and academic careers should be transformed freely, some others think these ideas should only be shared by paying its cost. Meanwhile, I stand with the second point of view. In this essay, both points of view will be discussed in detail. On the one hand, the ultimate goal of the human being is to prepare comfortable life for all individuals. Technology and modern business are the most valuable way to reach this purpose. Nevertheless, this goal only could be happened by sharing new scientific methods freely. For example, in my master's study, I and my supervisor worked on a method for robot trajectory tracking, developed by a Chinese researcher. finally, our conducted researches lead us to reach a 20 per cent improvement in his method. It is clear that this improvement could happen only because of the free sharing of scientific information. On the other hand, we know all new ideas have high value in the academic environment. Also, The cost of these works is one of the most important reasons that individuals conduct new research and develop new methods. For instance, in the scientific world, articles are published in journals. In addition, these journals sell the articles to students who want to work on these papers and the main source of these journals ' expenditures is made in this way. Can you imagine a world without publishers and journals? In conclusion, new eras and new technologic features made our lifestyle different, in many aspects such as science and business. Some communities think in this era, ideas should be shared freely. However, I believe this way of thinking could be very destructive for our globe since the value and credit of new works would be forgotten.