Some people feel that success lies in achieving professional and economic targets, while others say that success lies in spending quality time with family and friends. What is your opinion?

In the modern era, while there is an ongoing debate with compelling reasons about feeling success lies in achieving professional or spinding quality time with family it leads to intriguing arguments and broadens persion's horizon. I totally agreed that spinding quality time with family and frinds ia a real success, and I am going to put forth my idea in this essay. At the out set, one of the key factors in my point of view is spinding quality time with family gives us more happiness and comfortable after work hours. Moreover, it must be pointed out that it make all family happy not only one persion, and it would also make bridge between parents and kids. Forinstance, a recent artecle published on Scientific American reveald reveals that families which spend more quality times together have good health because this time reduce stress and give a break after work times. Therefore, the discourse proved that spinding quality time with family is a good way to success in life. To conclude, I hold the conclusive proof, which has been out lined above, that supports my thoughts on spinding quality time with family is the real success not the achieving professional and economic targets, and hence I strongly belive that familly time is the best time in the day because the happiness I feel in this time daily.