Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right or wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Teachers play a vital role in everyone's life.They are the foundation of this society.They inculcate the seeds within us.We learn things majorly in our schools through teachers apart from our families.It is often argued that they should teach us in judging what is wrong and right along with academics too.In my opinion, this is highly suggestable since childhood time is the only time when we can learn and remember easily. To begin with, in my perspective to survive in this smart and intelligent world,practical knowledge of every aspect of life is equally essential therefore it becomes mandatory for the crew to teach behaviour psychology to their students. Besides this, juveniles spend major time in schools with faculty therefore chances of learning are more at schools. Although the family is also a part of any individual learning through a teacher is the next level of learning. For example, I would allow my children to grab good things from any other source than the family so that I can see my child growing in their learning. On the contrary, If teachers would be limited to teaching academic subjects only,the offspring would not be able to learn other things like how to behave with others in society,how to lead a successful life etc.Our upcoming generation would not be having any other knowledge other than traditional subjects,which is immensely important for sustaining this globe. To conclude this,I would strongly recommend that the cadre should allow teaching various other topics too other than academic subjects so the world can have a bright future with a knowledgeful society.