In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some countries it is a common trend to own a home rather than renting one. This tendency is explained by several reasons. The main cause is that people prefer to own a home because they find it troublesome to move from one house to another one. This means that it is uncomfortable for households to move often because it requires a lot of time and strengths. Therefore, it worsen psychological and physical thinking. Another reason might be that owning a house is more financially stable and secure because you do not need to care about the increasing cost of renting and the chance to be evicted. In this case, it puts pressure on people and means that they have to look for another house. First of all, owning a home is a positive trend as long as people do not have to pay off a huge mortgage or loan to a bank and go into debts. This helps humans to keep financial wealth. Secondly, homeowners allow to do anything they want with their property. For example, they are able to have control over the design and decoration of their homes so they can generally manage their property as they wish. All in all, there are more positive aspects and explanatory reasons to own a home as it much more convenient for people including me.