Nowadays online shopping is extremely popular. Discuss the impacts on environment and on people who lost their job because of it.

These days shopping online has rocketed its popularity but some people say that it has bad effects on nature and some people even lose their jobs because of it. This essay will talk about how it changes the world around us and give my opinion with supporting ideas. To start off, online shopping is trending since buying clothes and food has never gotten easier for mankind and now that we have the ability to make purchases from the comfort of our houses by just clicking one button. However, this can have a bad impact on wildlife since the things we buy need to be transported by vehicle and these vehicles produce large amounts of air pollution. Pollution can kill the plant around us and destroy some animals' habitats which will come around to us after some time. Furthermore, digital shopping means that a lot of people will lose their jobs and their way of income. This can cause massive digits of unemployment causing the city's economy to crash. The reason why they will lose their position is that everything they do, like checking packages, packaging and even delivering will be done by machinery. Companies will keep using them since they are way cheaper to control than hiring talented employees which would take hours. In addition, they can work almost 24 hours 7 days a week without needing rest doing dangerous things which man can not do. To sum up, online shopping is a great discovery for humans. However, if not used properly checking every requirement can cause the world around us to rot which by time will bounce back to us.