The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The problem of whether or not some countries should establish sports facilities for achieving a good range in the sports industry has sparked a heated debate. While some argue that creating a building specialised facilities is necessary for people, I claim that it would have a positive impact on the development of sports skills and keeping a healthy lifestyle for all dwellers. There are two main reasons why allocating money to sports construction is a useful decision for all countries. One of them is that sports facilities would be affordable for everyone. Sometimes people can't allow buying a subscription to a gym or activity circle. It would be a great contribution to maintaining an active lifestyle. Another cogent reason is advancing some talents among the young generation. This phenomenon could prepare sportsmen for different kinds of international competitions. For instance, according to the statistics of the Worldwide Sports Community the countries which support and promote sports buildings for citizens have special respect on a national rank. I personally believe that establishing specialised equipment is relatively positive for several reasons with the main one being that it extends longevity. In addition, the promotion and propaganda of sports objects can lead to plummeting in smoking and an addicted population. To conclude, establishing and improving this kind of activity would lead to positive effects. Nevertheless, recognizing the importance of this irreplaceable part of social structure, it is advisable to encourage the government to be more generous to their dwellers.