Some people prefer hobbies that require technology, while some people hobbies does not require technology. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

People have different ideas and tastes about their hobbies,some tend to the amusement that new devices or modernity created for them while others prefer activities that do not depend on technology. Both types of activities have their advantages and disadvantages, l believe that nowadays we need both types of activities. To begin with, although hobbies such as video games or movies or spending time on social networks and applications due to introducing the internet to the global village are quite attractive,especially for the youth and it is also argued that video games may have a positive impact on improving cognitive abilities. However, such diversion cause less physical activity which is essential for a healthy life and fitness.Namely, physical activity is a radical object in teenagers for physical growth, the tendency of playing video games among teenagers is significantly higher than among youngsters or older adults which may develop illness in society due to unhealthy lifestyles and sedentary activities. On the other hand, replacing all technological activities might not be the best advice since being able to work with digital devices is an option to help kids or even adults improve their abilities to deal with modern life and the world.Namely,watching foreign movies in our leisure time may help us to learn a new language easier. Moreover, some devices provide chances for people to do their favourite things anytime and anywhere.For,example treadmill is a manufacturer that modern knowledge rewards people and gives them chance to work out at home and not expose themselves to cold or hot weather. To sum up, although the preference for doing activities which are either based on new technologies or not is different among populations,since there are some merits and demerits in each of them,l think we should experience both to get their advantages regardless of their differences.